Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

National Cancer Institute U.S. National Institutes of Health


Personal tools

You are here: Home / Sites / Vanderbilt Medical Center / Slebos, Robbert

Slebos, Robbert (Ph.D.)

Staff, Vanderbilt Medical Center, 615-936-2806

Contact Information


To update contact information, please visit the Data Management and Coordinating Center.

Open Protocols

Protocol Name Biomarkers Datasets
Biomarkers of Risk for Colorectal Neoplasia (Team Project #2) 0 0

Closed Protocols

No closed protocols.


Publication Name PubMed ID Journal
Targeted quantitation of proteins by mass spectrometry. 23517332 Biochemistry
GeLC-MRM quantitation of mutant KRAS oncoprotein in complex biological samples. 22671702 J. Proteome Res.
Identifying proteomic LC-MS/MS data sets with Bumbershoot and IDPicker. 22389012 Curr Protoc Bioinformatics
Pepitome: evaluating improved spectral library search for identification complementarity and quality assessment. 22217208 J. Proteome Res.
Proteomic analysis of exosomes from mutant KRAS colon cancer cells identifies intercellular transfer of mutant KRAS. 23161513 Mol. Cell Proteomics
Protein identification using customized protein sequence databases derived from RNA-Seq data. 22103967 J. Proteome Res.

To update protocols, publications, biomarkers, or science data, please contact the Informatics Center.


465 21st Ave South, MRBIII-U1213A
Vanderbilt Medical Center

To update addresses, please visit the Data Management and Coordinating Center.

Announcement 10/23/2017

Three new FOAs on the Human Tumor Atlas and associated with the Cancer Moonshot Initiative have been released. Please click here for more information.

10th Science Workshop
Thank you to everyone who made the 32nd EDRN Steering Committee meeting a success. The next event is the 10th EDRN Scientific Workshop from March 6-8, 2018 in Bethesda, MD. Click to view the flyer; click to visit the registration page.
EDRN Founder Honored

Dr. Sudhir Srivastava was honored with the Distinguished Service Award from the American Pancreatic Association at the group's annual meeting this year, for his outstanding commitment to pancreatology.